Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Transfer Pre-Need
Social Security

111 S. Mineral Street, P.O. Box 912
Keyser, WV 26726
Tel: 304-788-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William Leroy Ahern, Jr. Sun September 25, 2016
Jean B. (Bishoff) Harman Thu September 22, 2016
Paul "Butch" William Riggleman, Jr. Fri September 16, 2016
Wm. Andrew Davis Thu September 08, 2016
Charles Thomas "Tom" Amtower Mon September 05, 2016
Annetta Elizabeth (Shoemaker) Shook Wed August 24, 2016
Melvin Garnet Saville, Jr. Sun August 14, 2016
Josephine "Josie" (Berrett) Hull Tue August 09, 2016
Reginald "Rex" Wallace Mathena Thu August 04, 2016
Matthew Ross Athey Wed August 03, 2016