Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Transfer Pre-Need
Social Security

111 S. Mineral Street, P.O. Box 912
Keyser, WV 26726
Tel: 304-788-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles Lynn Jordan Mon April 14, 2014
M.Bridget (Kesner) McDonald Tue April 08, 2014
Robert "Bud" Grant Clark Sat April 05, 2014
Helen Clara (Beckman) Bittinger Wed April 02, 2014
Georgia Marion (Simmons) Chapman Sun March 30, 2014
Edmund R. Allen Tue March 18, 2014
Norman Claude Raines Wed March 05, 2014
Beulah May (Sirk) Kitzmiller Fri February 28, 2014
Paul Thomas Suter Sun February 23, 2014
Gary Michael Rinard Sun February 16, 2014