Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Transfer Pre-Need
Social Security

111 S. Mineral Street, P.O. Box 912
Keyser, WV 26726
Tel: 304-788-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Angela Marie (Collins) Dorsey Tue February 21, 2017
Richard Lee "Dick" Niland Sun February 19, 2017
Daryl Lee (Prysock) Rawlings Wed February 15, 2017
Twila Maxine (Secrist) Winters Mon February 13, 2017
Kenneth David Gillespie Wed February 08, 2017
Dorothy Marie (Fossetta) Hacker Tue January 31, 2017
Robert "Bob" Eugene Paugh Fri January 27, 2017
Harriett Eagle Shallis Thu January 26, 2017
William Harry Andrews Wed January 25, 2017
Mary Loretta (Garrett) Wood Fri January 20, 2017