Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Transfer Pre-Need
Social Security

111 S. Mineral Street, P.O. Box 912
Keyser, WV 26726
Tel: 304-788-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nancy Lee (Liller) Thorne Sun October 12, 2014
William James Faulk, Sr. Sat September 27, 2014
Gerald Eugene Butts, Sr. Wed September 24, 2014
H. Virginia (Mills) Woy Fri September 19, 2014
Edward Lee Gobel Mon September 15, 2014
Fredric Melvin Eichhorn Sat September 06, 2014
Carol Jean (Cavanaugh) Pattison Thu September 04, 2014
Betty Lucille (Evans) Dennis Thu August 28, 2014
Carl Alonzo Clark Mon August 25, 2014
Peter "Pete" Glen Ladygo, Sr. Fri August 22, 2014