Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Transfer Pre-Need
Social Security

111 S. Mineral Street, P.O. Box 912
Keyser, WV 26726
Tel: 304-788-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald "Ron" Joseph Miller Tue February 24, 2015
Harold Dwight Aronhalt Sat February 21, 2015
Catherine Lorraine (O'Connell) Offenburger Fri February 20, 2015
Charles Nathan Wimer, Jr. Tue February 17, 2015
Anna Arbutus "Boots" (Allamong) Morris Sat February 14, 2015
Allene Rae (Moon) Parrish Tue February 10, 2015
Vernon Darrell Harrison Sun February 01, 2015
Harry Cunningham Fri January 30, 2015
Ora Almeda (Pritts) Thomas Thu January 29, 2015
Terrell "Terry" Lee Randalls Sat January 03, 2015