Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Transfer Pre-Need
Social Security

111 S. Mineral Street, P.O. Box 912
Keyser, WV 26726
Tel: 304-788-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael "Mickey" David High Tue November 22, 2016
Betty Jane (Blacka) Johnson Fri November 18, 2016
Mary Agnes Prewitt Thu October 27, 2016
Ernest "Ernie" Ivor Westfall Sun October 09, 2016
Timothy "Tim" Clinton Hoover Fri October 07, 2016
Judith Eileen (Kesner) McDonald Mon October 03, 2016
Richard Kent Butler Sun October 02, 2016
Ashby Owen Doman Tue September 27, 2016
William Leroy Ahern, Jr. Sun September 25, 2016
Jean B. (Bishoff) Harman Thu September 22, 2016